Prof. H. L. Bhalla

Prof. H. L. Bhalla

President Emeritus

Founder President

 

.

Dr. Parizad Elchidana

Dr. Parizad Elchidana

President

Principal Technical
Consultant-Pharma,
ACG Worldwide, Mumbai

pelchidana@gmail.com

Prof. V. B. Patravale

Dr. Vandana Patravale

Vice President
Professor in Pharmaceutics,
Institute of Chemical
Technology, Mumbai
Dr. Madhur Kulkarni

Dr. Madhur Kulkarni

Secretary
Associate Professor in Pharmaceutics,
SCES’s Indira College of Pharmacy,
Dr. Yogeshwar Bachhav

Dr. Yogeshwar Bacchav

Treasurer

Associate Director, Pharmaceutical Development  at AiCuris Anti-infective Cures GmbH, Germany

yogeshudct@gmail.com

Dr. John Disouza

Dr. John Disouza

Member

Professor in Pharmaceutics & Principal, Tatyasaheb Kore College of Pharmacy, Kolhapur

johnsir4u@gmail.com

Dr. Anil Pethe

Dr. Anil Pethe

Member

Professor in Pharmaceutics & Principal, Datta Meghe College of Pharmacy, Wardha
anilpethe@gmail.com

Dr. Sujata Sawarkar

Dr. Sujata Sawarkar

Member
Professor in Pharmaceutics, Dr. Bhanuben Nanavati College of Pharmacy, Mumbai
sujata.sawarkar@bncp.ac.in

Dr. Nilesh Mahajan

Member

Professor & HOD- Pharmaceutics, Dadasaheb Balpande College of Pharmacy, Nagpur

Dr. Subham Banerjee

Member

Assistant Professor in Pharmaceutics, NIPER-Guwahati

subham@niperguwahati.in

Dr. N. Udupa

Dr. N. Udupa

Co-opted Member

Research Director, SDM University, Dharwad

udupa1553@gmail.com

Dr. Pranav Shah

Dr. Pranav Shah

Co-opted Member

Professor of Pharmaceutics & Pharmaceutical Technology, Maliba Pharmacy College, Surat

pranav.shah@utu.ac.in

Dr. Sandhya Shenoy

Co-opted Member

Associate Vice President- R&D Formulation, FDC Ltd., Mumbai

sandhya.shenoy@rediffmail.com

Dr. Saikat Ghosh

Co-opted Member

Group Leader, Formulation Development Department (complex injectables), R&D, Mylan Laboratories Limited, Bangalore

saikatghosh58@yahoo.com